Mitarbeiter

Drucken

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Stefan Hanner 085649607-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.hanner@dietersburg.de   stefan.hanner@dietersburg.de 
Ludwig Alt 085649607-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ludwig.alt@dietersburg.de   ludwig.alt@dietersburg.de 
Rita Bruckmeier 085649607-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rita.bruckmeier@dietersburg.de   rita.bruckmeier@dietersburg.de 
Franz Graber 085649607-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.graber@dietersburg.de   franz.graber@dietersburg.de 
Günter Hanus 085649607-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guenter.hanus@dietersburg.de   guenter.hanus@dietersburg.de 
Ursula Heldenberger 085649607-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ursula.heldenberger@dietersburg.de   ursula.heldenberger@dietersburg.de 
Heinz Krahl 085649607-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@dietersburg.de   bauhof@dietersburg.de 
Hildegard Kühbeck 085649607-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hildegard.kuehbeck@dietersburg.de   hildegard.kuehbeck@dietersburg.de 
Kümpfbeck Matthias 085649607-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: abwassertechnik@dietersburg.de   abwassertechnik@dietersburg.de 
Nadine Steinhuber 085649607-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nadine.steinhuber@dietersburg.de   nadine.steinhuber@dietersburg.de 
Claudia Strobl 085649607-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.strobl@dietersburg.de   claudia.strobl@dietersburg.de