Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Stefan Hanner 08564 9607-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.hanner@dietersburg.de   stefan.hanner@dietersburg.de 
  • Bürgermeister
Ludwig Alt 08564 9607-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ludwig.alt@dietersburg.de   ludwig.alt@dietersburg.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Rita Bruckmeier 08564 9607-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rita.bruckmeier@dietersburg.de   rita.bruckmeier@dietersburg.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Franz Graber 08564 9607-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.graber@dietersburg.de   franz.graber@dietersburg.de 
  • Friedhofsverwaltung
Günter Hanus 08564 9607-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guenter.hanus@dietersburg.de   guenter.hanus@dietersburg.de 
Ursula Heldenberger 08564 9607-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ursula.heldenberger@dietersburg.de   ursula.heldenberger@dietersburg.de 
  • Bürgermeister - Vorzimmer
Heinz Krahl 08564 9607-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@dietersburg.de   bauhof@dietersburg.de 
  • Bauhof
Hildegard Kühbeck 08564 9607-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hildegard.kuehbeck@dietersburg.de   hildegard.kuehbeck@dietersburg.de 
  • Bürgerbüro
Claudia Strobl 08564 9607-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.strobl@dietersburg.de   claudia.strobl@dietersburg.de 
  • Bürgerbüro
Wolfgang Zimmermann 08564 9607-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@dietersburg.de   bauhof@dietersburg.de 

Drucken